Personal

 

Ailen Soe

Direktor, muusikalugu
nmuusika@nvv.ee
Tel: 53495886

 

 

Elle Fuchs

Saksofon

fuchs.elle@gmail.com

 

Imbi-Maie Jakapi

Solfedžo, klaver
Tel: 56790894

 

Natali Kaasik

Kontsertmeister

natalikaasik123@gmail.com

 

Ott Kaasik

Viiul

ott.kaasik@nvv.ee

Tel: 5232561

 

 

Margit Keeman

Klaver

margit@letk.ee
Tel: 56153207

 

Aime Kevvai

Akordion
Tel: 53466174

 

Lande Kits

Flööt

lande.kits@gmail.com

 

Hanna Kõrvel

Solfedžo

hanna.k6rvel@gmail.com

 

Katrin Mägi

Klaver

magike@hotmail.com
Tel: 58508086

 

Küllike Männik

Löökpillid

kutimets@gmail.com

 

Jaana Oberst

solfedžo

jaana.oberst@gmail.com

 

Vaido Petser

Klassikaline kitarr

Tel: 53905173

 

 Karmen Roos

Klaver

karmen.roos@nvv.ee

Tel: 55907445

 

 

Kristel Sööt

Solfedžo (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kristel.soot@nvv.ee

 

Triinu Tamm-Raudver

Viiul

viiul33@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 Aime Kevvai

Koristaja

 

Aare Pütsepp

Klaverihäälestaja